Otakiri School - Learners Forever, Leading the Future

Search

Home

Teaching Staff

Heather Richmond
Role

Deputy Principal

Email

heather@otakiri.school.nz

Eraina Attwood
Role

Assistant Principal - Kiwi, Year 0/1

Email

eraina@otakiri.school.nz

Vera Pawson
Role

SENCO; Teacher - Kokako, Year 1/2

Email

vera@otakiri.school.nz

Maria van Beek
Role

Teacher - Takahe, Year 2/3

Email

maria@otakiri.school.nz

Jacqui Graham
Role

Teacher - Korimako, Year 3/4

Email

jacqui@otakiri.school.nz

Anthea Shattock
Role

SPARC; Teacher - Karearea, Year 4/5

Email

anthea@otakiri.school.nz

Simon Ballantyne
Role

Teacher - Tui, Year 5/6

Email

simon@otakiri.school.nz

Sharon Theobald
Role

Teacher - Kakapo, Year 6/7

Email

sharon@otakiri.school.nz

Matt Brown
Role

Teacher - Ruru, Year 7/8

Email

matt@otakiri.school.nz