Otakiri School - Learners Forever, Leading the Future

Search

Home

Support Staff

Michelle Jordan - School Secretary, Jenni Gibbons - Learning Assistant,Katie Bow - Learning Assistant, Margaret Hamilton - Library/Learning Assistant, Liga Ruffell - Learning Assistant, Melissa Jensen - Learning Assistant, Jess Murphy - Learning Assistant, Jeff Bosher - Caretaker,

Michelle Jordan
Role

Office Administrator

Email

office@otakiri.school.nz

Margaret Hamilton
Role

Librarian & Learning Assistant

Email

margaret@otakiri.school.nz

Jenni Gibbons
Role

Learning Assistant

Email

jenni@otakiri.school.nz

Melissa Jensen
Role

Learning Assistant

Email

melissa@otakiri.school.nz

Liga Ruffell
Role

Learning Assistant

Email

Liga@otakiri.school.nz

Katie Bow
Role

Learning Assistant

Email

katie@otakiri.school.nz

Frances Murphy
Role

Learning Assistant

Email

frances@otakiri.school.nz

Jeff Bosher
Role

Caretaker